Scarves for Family Friends…

So after braving the Christmas Eve Hustle and Bustle trying to find gifts for family friends, I decided to just fall back on scarves (what a surprise, right?). Turns out Michael’s was having a fantastic sale and I found this beautiful, soft acrylic yarn that was practically screaming at me from the shelves to buy it…

I found quite a few beautiful colors but settled on these two beauties for the christmas scarves!!!

Items like these are great for custom orders and I LOVE custom orders, so if you are ever interested in ordering something special someone even more special please contact me or check out my Etsy shop for plenty of in stock items that are ready to ship in 1-2 days!

Leave a Reply

